Enjoy Lifestyle Responsibly



Peninsular Malaysia

Peninsular Malaysia also known as West Malaysia (formerly Malaya, before united with Sabah, Sarawak, and Singapore to form Malaysia on 16 September 1963), is the part of Malaysia which lies on the Malay Peninsula. Near the south-western tip of the peninsula, there is a well-known fishing village called Kukup.

Peninsular Malaysia shares a land border with Thailand at the north. To the south is the island of Singapore. Across the Strait of Malacca to the west lies the island of Sumatra, Indonesia.

Peninsular Malaysia - West Malaysia map



Scan here!
Scan here with your Smart-phone!